K-12 Content Support

Sheila Grissom, Teacher Center Coordinator
sgrissom@greatrivers.net

Abbey Ebarb, Regional EL Specialist
abbey.ebarb@ade.arkansas.gov

Lorri Knowlton, K-12 Literacy Specialist
lknowlton@greatrivers.net

Kiwanna Wade, K-12 Literacy Specialist
kwade@greatrivers.net

, Gifted and Talented Specialist
@greatrivers.net

Tiffany Caldwell, K-12 Math Specialist
tcaldwell@greatrivers.net

Patrick Quattlebaum, K-12 Science Specialist
pquattlebaum@greatrivers.net

Jeannie Rutland, K-12 Math Specialist
jrutland@greatrivers.net

J Southard, Career and Technical Education Coordinator
jsouthard@greatrivers.net

Constance Watson, K-12 Literacy Specialist
clwatson@greatrivers.net