Contact Us


Physical Address
201 Campus Road
Helena, AR 72342

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2837
West Helena, AR 72390

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8 AM - 4 PM

Summer* Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

*For the months of June and July


Office Staff

Administration

P 870-338-6461
F 870-338-8442

Richard Atwill, Director
ratwill@greatrivers.net

Towanna Edwards, Administrative Assistant
tedwards@greatrivers.net

Tomeka Watson, General Business Manager
twatson@greatrivers.net

Jo Alice Harris, Accounts Payable
jaharris@greatrivers.net

John Dulaney, Technology Director
jdulaney@greatrivers.net

Robert Meadows, PC/LAN Technician
rmeadows@greatrivers.net

Early Childhood Special Education

P 870-338-6461
F 870-338-8442 or 7905

Holly Whaley, Early Childhood Special Education Coordinator
hwhaley@greatrivers.net

Anita Hoskins, Preschool Administrative Assistant
ahoskins@greatrivers.net

Yalanda Sheard, Preschool Administrative Assistant
ysheard@greatrivers.net

Instructional

P 870-338-6461
F
870-338-7905

Sheila Grissom, Teacher Center Coordinator
sgrissom@greatrivers.net

Gail McKinney, Instructional Administrative Assistant
gmckinney@greatrivers.net

Nancy Curtright, Instructional Administrative Assistant
ncurtright@greatrivers.net

Evelyn Griffin, Instructional Administrative Assistant
egriffin@greatrivers.net

School Age Special Education

P 870-338-6461
F
870-338-8442 or 7905

Lori Ginn, LEA Supervisor
lginn@greatrivers.net

Jana Lee, LEA Supervisor
jlee@greatrivers.net

Vicki King, School Age Special Education Administrative Assistant
vking@greatrivers.net